K. David Hambright

  dhambright@ou.edu


EEB PELL

Department of Biology
730 Van Vleet Oval, 304 Sutton Hall
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: (405) 325-7435

Lake Texoma
RESEARCH TEACHING PEOPLE COLLABORATORS OPPORTUNITIES IMAGES USEFUL LINKS DATA HOME

Former Members of the Plankton Ecology and Limnology Lab

 



Garrett Eakers
B.S. Microbiology with Honors, 2019

Research: Molecular quantification of CyanonHAB densities

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, class of 2023

 

Mary Larson
Undergraduate Student
mclarson@ou.edu

B.S., Biology, 2019

 

Thayer Hallidayschult
Lecturer, Departent of Biology)
University of Oklahoma

thayer@ou.edu

Ph.D. Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, 2017, OU

B.A. Biology, 2008, Lawrence University


 


Wyatt DeSpain

B.S. Biology, 2018

Research: Zooplankton-cyanobacterial interactions

 

Chris Acy
M.S. 2017

Black Bass Genetics

Aquatic Invasive Species Coordinator
Fox-Wolf Watershed Alliance
Appleton, WI

 

Dayong Zhao
Visiting Research Scholar
Hohai University, Nanjing China, 2017

Ph.D. 2009, Najing University

Microbial ecology of lakes


Francisco Acosta



Jess Eberle
M.S., Biology, 2014
Lecturer/Lab Coordinator,
Human Anatomy
jeberle@ou.edu


Brenda Allison Witt

B.S. Zoology, 2011, OU
M.S. Biology, 2016, OU

Professor of Environmental Science
Redlands Community College
El Reno, OK
Brenda.Witt@redlandscc.edu


Kathryn Shauberger

B.S.
Biology with Honors, 2015

 

 


 

Richard Zamor

Ph.D. EEB-Biology, 2013, OU

Assistant Professor
Department of Natural Sciences
Northeastern State University
Tahlequah, OK

fraggle145@gmail.com





James Easton

Consultant, Mekorot Water Company, Israel
jameseas@gmail.com
PELL Research Scientist III (2006-12)




Anne Easton

anneceaston@gmail.com
PELL Reseach Technician III


 



Karen L. Glenn

Chemistry Lab Coordinator & Instructor
Austin College, Sherman, TX
kglenn@austincollege.edu
PELL Research Scientist III (2007-11)

 



Emily Remmel

Instructor, Environmental Studies, OU
Regulatory Affairs Director for the National Association of Clean Water Agencies
J.D., Environmental Law, 2014, Vermont Law School
M.S. Zoology, 2010, OU
B.S. Zoology, 2008, OU


 

Matthew M. Chumchal

M.M.Chumchal@tcu.edu
Ph.D., Zoology, 2007, OU
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Texas Christian University


 

Nicole (Luke) Kohmescher

M.S. Zoology, 2007, OU
B.S. Zoology, 2005, OU 



     

Last Modified 22 September, 2019
K.D. Hambright, Department of Biology, 730 Van Vleet Oval, 304 Sutton Hall | Norman, OK 73019 | 405-325-7435 | dhambright@ou.edu