K. David Hambright

  dhambright@ou.edu


EEB PELL

Department of Biology
730 Van Vleet Oval, 304 Sutton Hall
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: (405) 325-7435

Lake Texoma
RESEARCH TEACHING PEOPLE COLLABORATORS OPPORTUNITIES IMAGES USEFUL LINKS DATA HOME

Former Members of the Plankton Ecology and Limnology Lab

 




 

 

 

Daniella Glidewell
M.S. Student
Daniella.L.Glidewell-1@ou.edu

B.S. Biology, 2016, OU
B.A. Journalism, 2016, OU
M.S. Biology, 2022

Research: Bioaccumulation of microcystins in aquatic invertebrates



 


Abigail Idelman
B.S. 2020
abigail.D.Idleman-1@ou.edu

 

Garrett Eakers
B.S. 2019

Class of 2023 at University of Oklahoma College of Medicine 

 

 

Chris Acy
M.S. 2017

Aquatic Invasive Species Coordinator
Fox-Wolf Watershed Alliance
Appleton, WI




Wyatt DeSpain
Undergraduate Student
Wyatt.J.Despain-1@ou.edu

Biology

Research: Zooplankton-cyanobacterial interactions


Francisco Acosta


Jess Eberle
M.S., Biology, 2014
Lecturer/Lab Coordinator,
Human Anatomy
jeberle@ou.edu


Brenda Allison Witt

B.S. Zoology, 2011, OU
M.S. Biology, 2016, OU

Professor of Environmental Science
Redlands Community College
El Reno, OK
Brenda.Witt@redlandscc.edu


Kathryn Shauberger

B.S.
Biology with Honors (2015)

 

 


 

Richard Zamor

Ph.D. EEB-Biology, 2013, OU

Assistant Professor of Biology
Northeastern State University
Tahlequah, OK

fraggle145@gmail.com





James Easton

Consultant, Mekorot Water Company, Israel
jameseas@gmail.com
PELL Research Scientist III (2006-12)




Anne Easton

anneceaston@gmail.com
PELL Reseach Technician III


 



Karen L. Glenn

Chemistry Lab Coordinator & Instructor
Austin College, Sherman, TX
kglenn@austincollege.edu
PELL Research Scientist III (2007-11)

 



Emily Remmel

Instructor, Environmental Studies, OU
Regulatory Affairs Director for the National Association of Clean Water Agencies
J.D., Environmental Law, 2014, Vermont Law School
M.S. Zoology, 2010, OU
B.S. Zoology, 2008, OU


 

Matthew M. Chumchal

M.M.Chumchal@tcu.edu
Ph.D., Zoology, 2007, OU
Professor, Department of Biology
Director, Pre-Health Professions Institute
Texas Christian University


 

Nicole (Luke) Kohmescher

M.S. Zoology, 2007, OU
B.S. Zoology, 2005, OU 



     

Last Modified 23 June, 2022
K.D. Hambright, Department of Biology, 730 Van Vleet Oval, 304 Sutton Hall | Norman, OK 73019 | 405-325-7435 | dhambright@ou.edu