K. David Hambright

  dhambright@ou.edu


EEB PELL

Department of Biology
730 Van Vleet Oval, 304 Sutton Hall
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: (405) 325-7435
Fax: (405) 325-0832

Lake Texoma
RESEARCH TEACHING PEOPLE COLLABORATORS OPPORTUNITIES IMAGES USEFUL LINKS DATA HOME

The Plankton Ecology and Limnology Lab Crew



K. David Hambright
Professor of Biology

dhambright@ou.edu



Jessica Beyer
Postdoctoral Associate, PELL
&
Instructor, Environmental Studies
beyer@ou.edu

Ph.D. Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, 2016, OU
B.A. Biology, 2009, Lawrence University


Thayer Hallidayschult
Ph.D. student
thayer@ou.edu

B.A. Biology, 2008, Lawrence University

Research: ecology of aquatic invasives, zebra mussels and Harris mud crabs



Katherine Hooker
Ph.D. Student
khooker@ou.edu

B.S., Biology, 2014, Baylor University

Research: Remote sensing of Harmful Algal Blooms




Garrett Eakers
Undergraduate Student
Garrett.M.Eakers-1@ou.edu

Microbiology, Pre-Med '19

Research: Remote sensing of Harmful Algal Blooms



Wyatt DeSpain
Undergraduate Student
Wyatt.J.Despain-1@ou.edu

Biology

Research: Zooplankton-cyanobacterial interactions

     
Former Members of the Plankton Ecology and Limnology Lab

Last Modified 15 August, 2017
K.D. Hambright, Department of Biology, 730 Van Vleet Oval, 304 Sutton Hall | Norman, OK 73019 | 405-325-7435 | dhambright@ou.edu

Accessibility     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy     Sustainability